Famous Guy2 Mini Party #1

*This is A Sticky Post, Scroll Down For More Post*
Me And Penguin 7267 Had Planed a Party!
Bellow Are The Details:
When:July 01, 2011
Server:Parka
Time:
Eastern Time:6:00pm-6:15pm
Central Time:5:00pm-5:15pm
Mountain Time:4:00pm-4:15pm
Pacific Time:3:00pm-3:00pm-3:15pm
Room:Night Club
Speacial Guests:
1.Doragabi
2.Pengwing4
3.yazzupSP
What Will We Do?
We Will Add Penguin
We Will Play Games
We Will Send Post Cards
We Will Record
If We Get more That 10+ Penguins, We Will Give Away 4 Coin Codes
Tell Your Friends!! Cause We Are Going To Have a Blast!!

So Hope You Will Be There!
~Famous Guy2

Advertisements

Posted on June 28, 2011, in Daily posts. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I cannot wait. Could you please comment on my latest post and tell me what you think of it please.

  2. Oh and 9John Cena you got 2/3 on the hide and seek quiz! Well done! Keep trying for picture 2! 😀

  3. Cool new header

  4. I updated the hide and seek and added a new picture (EXTRA hard 😉 ) so try your best!

  5. I’m coming guys,I will try tell some of my fans.

  6. sorry i couldn’t make it.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: