Club Penguin Tiki Mask Pin Cheats

Today while I was heading to the dock, I noticed that a new pin was here! This pin is the Tiki Mask Pin, located at the dock:

What do you think about the new pin? Let us know in the comments!

 

About 9John Cena

hey guy I play cp a lot so if you see me say hi and I may add you. I am a normal penguin but also i am an army penguin. ALso I log in Yeti in Spanish, and in a lot of servers in English but mostly in yeti zipline, Mammoth, Avalanche,Alpine , Marshmellow, and Beanie. And I log in cp almost all days.

Posted on July 6, 2011, in Daily posts. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Awesome channel. Cppsfinder would like to sponcer you on your blog , you banner will be on our blog cppsfinder.wordpress.com

  2. Dungo2
    Worked on clubpenguinlottery.blogspot.com
    United Kingdom

  3. my site is finally up,plz comment.

  4. the pin is weird 2 me….

  5. Why is Jet’s site down???????????

  6. The Champ has returned!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

